選定活動

  1. 2018年9月10日:環境系統工程系理工學院裡蘇美坎大學LCA班教師。碩士生和博士生

  2. 2017年1月16日,聯合國大學可持續發展高級研究所研究生教育專案邀請我代表東京TCO2有限公司,作4小時的演講。講座是關於LCA理論和應用以及使用司馬普羅軟體的LCA實踐。它作為「可持續生物生產和生態系統管理」定期研究生課程的一部分,為來自11個國家的13名畢業生和研究生提供。

  3. 2016年11月19日,我代表東京TCO2株式會社在日本築波市舉辦了兩個小時的研討會。12名出席了會議,其中包括2名本科生、4名研究生和4名研究人員(2名來自築波大學,2名來自築波市國家農業和糧食研究組織)。研討會旨在概述LCA方法及其應用,以及如何在文獻中加以利用。

  4. 2013年10月至2016年9月,我在日本東京大學指導了幾位 GPSS-GLI 課程的碩士生參加每週一次的研討會。由於該計劃將每個碩士生分配給一名博士生,我有機會單獨指導這些學生在多學科的研究環境中,每個學生都為她或他的研究課題。

Selected Activities

  1. September 10th, 2018: Teacher for an LCA class at Ritsumeikan University, College of Science and Engineering, Department of Environmental Systems Engineering. For master’s and doctoral student

  2. I was invited on behalf of TCO2 Co. Ltd., Tokyo, by the Graduate Education Program of United Nations University’s Institute for the Advanced Study of Sustainability, Tokyo, Japan on January 16, 2017, to give a 4-hour lecture. The lecture was on LCA theory and applications and LCA practice using the SimaPro software. It took place as part of a regular graduate course on ‘Sustainable Bio-production and Ecosystems Management’ for 13 graduates and post-graduate students from 11 countries.

  3. I organized a two-hour seminar on November 19, 2016, on behalf of TCO2 Co. Ltd., Tokyo, delivered at in Tsukuba City, Japan. Twelve participants attended, including two undergraduate students, four graduate students, and four researchers (two from the University of Tsukuba and two from the National Agriculture and Food Research Organization in Tsukuba City). The seminar aimed at providing an overview of the LCA method and its applications and how it is utilized in the literature.

  4. I coached several master’s students in the GPSS-GLI program at the University of Tokyo, Japan, for the weekly seminars between October 2013 and September 2016. Since the program assigns each master’s student to a doctoral student, I had a chance to coach those students in a multidisciplinary research environment individually, each for her or his research topic.